Acadêmico – Campus Viçosa


 

Câmara de Acompanhamento Acadêmico

 

  Membros Efetivos            E-mail
CCA Moacil Alves de Souza moacil@ufv.br
CCA Roberto Precci Lopes roberto.precci@ufv.br
CCB Valéria Monteze Guimarães vmonteze@ufv.br
CCB Ana Iris Mendes Coelho aicoelho@ufv.br
CCB Débora Carvalho Ferreira deboracarvalho@ufv.br
CCE Ana Augusta Passos Rezende ana.augusta@ufv.br
CCE André Gustavo Sato agsato@ufv.br
CCE Ismael Lima Menezes Sobrinho ilima@ufv.br
CCE Alexandre Navarro da Silva alexandre.navarro@ufv.br
CCE Marcos da Silva Couto mscouto@ufv.br
CCE Regina Simplício Carvalho resicar@ufv.br
CCE Mônica Ribeiro Pirozi mpirozi@ufv.br
CCH Débora Carneiro Zuim dzuin@ufv.br
CCH Rosana Aparecida Pimenta rosana.pimenta@ufv.br
CCH Djair Cesário de Araújo djair@ufv.br
CCH Marilda Teles Maracci marilda.maracci@ufv.br
CCH Vanessa Lana vanessalana@ufv.br
CCH Cristiane Aparecida Baquim cristiane.baquim@ufv.br
Disc.    
Disc. Mateus Silva Figueiredo  
  Membros Suplentes  
CCA Márcio de Souza Duarte marcio.duarte@ufv.br
CCA Silvio Nolasco de Oliveira Neto snolasco@ufv.br
CCB Luzimar Campos da Silva luzimar@ufv.br
CCB Pedro Paulo do Prado Júnior pedro.prado@ufv.br
CCB Marlene Izabel Vargas Viloria bebel@ufv.br
CCE André Gustavo do Santos andre@dpi.ufv.br
CCE Glaúcia Aparecida Miranda glaucia.soares@ufv.br
CCE Júlio César de Oliveira oliveirajc@ufv.br
CCE Laura Fernandes Melo Correio laura.correia@ufv.br
CCE Mariana Hermsdorff e Prata marianahermsdorff@gmail.com
CCE Paulo Sérgio de Almeida Barbosa pbarbosa@ufv.br
CCE William Rodrigo Dal Poz william.dalpoz@ufv.br
CCH Tatiana Pires Barrella tatiana.barrella@ufv.br
CCH Naise Valéria Guimarães Neves nneves@ufv.br
CCH Nelmires Ferreira da Silva nelmiressilva@ufv.br
CCH Luiz Filipe Araújo Alves luiz-filipe@ufv.br
CCH Evandro Rodrigues de Faria evandroadm@ufv.br
CCH Luciano Dias de Carvalho luciano.carvalho@ufv.br
Disc. Rafael Oliveira Veiga Santos