Câmara de Acompanhamento


Pedagógico

Membros Efetivos

CCA Gabriel Cipriano Rocha gcrbrazil@gmail.com
CCA Sílvio Nolasco de Oliveira Neto snolasco@ufv.br
CCB Rafael Gustavo Rigolon da Silva rafael.rigolon@ufv.br
CCB Jairo Antônio da Paixão jairopaixao@ufv.br
CCE Charles Luís da Silva charles.silva@ufv.br
CCE Efraim Lázaro Reis efraim@ufv.br
CCE Alexandre Santos Brandão alexandre.brandao@ufv.br
CCE Paulo Sérgio de Almeida Barbosa pbarbosa@ufv.br
CCH Tereza Angelica Bartolomeu angelica@ufv.br
CCH Luciano Dias de Carvalho luciano.carvalho@ufv.br
CCH Mariana Procópio Xavier mariana.procopio@ufv.br
CCH Maria da Conceição Aparecida Zolnier cidazolnier@ufv.br
CAF Gláucia Braga e Silva glaucia@ufv.br
CAF Carlos Fernando Lemos fernando.lemos@ufv.br
CAF Lúcio Paccori Lima lucio.lima@ufv.br
CRP Edson Rodrigo de Almeida edson.almeida@ufv.br
CRP Áurea Lúcia Silva Andrade aurea.andrade@ufv.br
CRP Raiane Ribeiro Machado Gomes raianemachado@ufv.br
Disc. Kênio Maique Condé Carvalho kenio.carvalho@ufv.br
Disc. Felipe Barreto Nunes felipe.b.nunes@ufv.br

Membros suplentes

CCA Roberto Precci Lopes roberto.precci@ufv.br
CCA Moacil Alves de Souza moacil@ufv.br
CCB Mariana Calábria Lopes mariana.clopes@ufv.br
CCB Pedro Paulo do Prado Júnior pedro.prado@ufv.br
CCE Júlio Cesar de Oliveira oliveirajc@ufv.br
CCE Laura Fernandes Melo Correia proflaurafernandes@gmail.com
CCE Alexandre Navarro da Silva alexandre.navarro@ufv.br
CCE Regina Simplício Carvalho resicar@ufv.br
CCH Naise Valéria Guimarães Neves nneves@ufv.br
CCH Luiz Filipe Araújo Alves luiz-filipe@ufv.br
CCH Evandro Rodrigues de Faria evandroadm@ufv.br
CCH Nelmires Ferreira da Silva nelmiressilva@ufv.br
CAF Leonardo Souza leonardoamsouza@ufv.br
CAF Flávia Cristina de Paula flaviacristinapaula@gmail.com
CAF Denis Medina Guedes d.medinaguedes@ufv.br
CRP André Mundstock de Carvalho andre.carvalho@ufv.br
CRP Fernanda Santiago Chaves Soares fernanda.santiago@ufv.br
CRP Maria Claudia Sousa Alvarenga  maria.alvarenga@ufv.br
Disc. Natan Barbosa Rodrigues natan.rodrigues@ufv.br
Disc. Franklin de Jesus Pereira franklin.pereira@ufv.br

Em breve

Em breve